Store 2 – HAMKO Electric & Electronics

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”50px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text css_animation=”bounceInLeft” css=”.vc_custom_1599543288955{padding-left: 150px !important;}”]

Order Min BDT 1000 & Enjoy

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”50px”][ultimate_heading alignment=”left” spacer=”line_only” spacer_position=”bottom” line_height=”1″]

HEE LIGHTING

[/ultimate_heading][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3285″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”LED Bulb” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/bulb-light/led-bulb/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3286″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”LED Tube Light” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/bulb-light/led-tube-light/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3287″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”LED Flood Light” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/bulb-light/led-flood-light/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3288″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”LED Panel Light” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/bulb-light/led-panel-light/”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][ultimate_heading alignment=”left” spacer=”line_only” spacer_position=”bottom” line_height=”1″]

HEE SWITCHES & SOCKET

[/ultimate_heading][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3292″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”Lotus XL Series” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/switch-sockets/lotus-xl-series/”][vc_single_image image=”3324″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”Smart Series” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/switch-sockets/smart-series/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3291″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”Rose Gold Series” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/switch-sockets/rose-gold-series/”][vc_single_image image=”3308″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”Piano (Golden) Series” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/switch-sockets/piano-golden-series/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3290″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”Rose White Series” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/switch-sockets/rose-white-series/”][vc_single_image image=”3294″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”Piano (Premium) Series” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/switch-sockets/piano-premium-series/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3293″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”New Classic Series” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/switch-sockets/new-classic-series/”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][ultimate_heading alignment=”left” spacer=”line_only” spacer_position=”bottom” line_height=”1″]

LOW VOLTAGE

[/ultimate_heading][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3300″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”HEE Low Voltage” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/low-voltage/low-voltage-hee/mcb/”][vc_single_image image=”3304″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”ECO-G Enclosure/DB” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/low-voltage/enclosure-db-eco-g/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3310″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”ECO-G Low Voltage” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/low-voltage/low-voltage-eco-g/mcb-low-voltage-eco-g/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3307″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”HAVELLS Low Voltage” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/low-voltage/low-voltage-havells/mcb-low-voltage-havells/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3303″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”HEE Enclosure/DB” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/low-voltage/enclosure-db-hee/”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][ultimate_heading alignment=”left” spacer=”line_only” spacer_position=”bottom” line_height=”1″]

ACCESSORIES

[/ultimate_heading][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3299″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”Exhaust Fan” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/fan/exhaust-fan/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3295″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”Multi Cord” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/multi-socket/multicord/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”3306″ img_size=”300×300″ onclick=”custom_link” img_link_target=”_blank” title=”8 Pin MF Socket” link=”https://heebd.com/product-category/multi-socket/mf-socket/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row]ss

Get Up To 50% Discount with *Free Home Delivery

X